Send Flowers
Place your order with our local florists



Current Services:


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Corazon Guzman Samala Rio Rancho

Funeral Mass Saturday August 6, 2022 - 10:30 AM

Gregory Whitfield Wyoming Chapel

Celebration of Life Friday April 22, 2022 - 5:00 PM

Ruben Archuleta Southern Chapel

Recitation of the Rosary Friday February 18, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Mass Friday February 18, 2022 - 10:30 AM
Interment Friday February 18, 2022 - 2:15 PM

Alfred Vallejos Jr. Carlisle Chapel

Visitation Monday January 24, 2022 - 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Rosary Monday January 24, 2022 - 2:30 PM
Funeral Service Monday January 24, 2022 - 3:00 PM
Interment Monday February 14, 2022 - 10:30 AM

Alfred Vallejos

Funeral Ceremony Monday January 24, 2022 - 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Graveside Service Monday February 14, 2022 - 10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

Alberto Bustamante Socorro

Viewing Friday February 11, 2022 - 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM
Rosary and Mass Saturday February 12, 2022 - 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Burial to Follow Saturday February 12, 2022

Peter Lusader Wyoming Chapel

Memorial Saturday January 29, 2022 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Reception Saturday January 29, 2022 - 12:00 PM
Burial Thursday February 10, 2022 - 3:00 PM

Casey Dominguez Carlisle Chapel

Visitation Wednesday January 26, 2022 - 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Memorial Mass Saturday February 5, 2022 - 11:00 AM

Damian Torres Albuquerque

Rosary Saturday February 5, 2022 - 10:00 AM
Funeral Mass Saturday February 5, 2022 - 10:30 AM

Alfred Gurule Albuquerque

Viewing Thursday February 3, 2022 - 7:30 AM to 8:00 AM
Recitation of the Rosary Thursday February 3, 2022 - 8:00 AM
Mass Thursday February 3, 2022 - 9:00 AM
Interment to follow Thursday February 3, 2022
Page 1 of 2
© 2022 Daniels Family Funeral Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy