Send Flowers
Place your order with our local florists



Current Services:


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Loretta Torvestad Wyoming Chapel

Interment Friday March 13, 2020 - 2:15 PM

Sonja O'Brien Magdalena

Memorial Service Saturday February 29, 2020 - 2:00 PM
Committal Service & Inurnment Saturday March 7, 2020 - 11:00 AM

DeLores Thompson Wyoming Chapel

Memorial Gathering Friday February 28, 2020 - 4:00 PM

Robert Sanchez Carlisle Chapel

Rosary Thursday February 27, 2020 - 9:30 AM
Mass Thursday February 27, 2020 - 10:00 AM

Margarita Ramirez Carlisle Chapel

Memorial Service Tuesday February 25, 2020 - 11:00 AM
Interment Tuesday February 25, 2020 - 12:30 PM

Angelina "Angie" Stanley Wyoming Chapel

Rosary Tuesday February 25, 2020 - 10:30 AM
Mass of Christian Burial Tuesday February 25, 2020 - 11:00 AM
Interment following funeral service

Wayne Saulsberry Magdalena

Funeral Service Sunday February 23, 2020 - 1:00 PM
Interment following funeral service

Sally Frew Wyoming Chapel

Celebration of Life Saturday February 22, 2020 - 2:00 PM

Edna Smith Strong-Thorne

Viewing and Visitation Thursday February 20, 2020 - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Evening Services Thursday February 20, 2020 - 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Funeral Mass Friday February 21, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Interment following funeral service

Marjorie Sandoval Wyoming Chapel

Rosary Thursday February 20, 2020 - 6:00 PM
Mass of Christian Burial Friday February 21, 2020 - 10:00 AM
Interment Friday February 21, 2020 - 2:15 PM
Page 1 of 2
© 2020 Daniels Family Funeral Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS