Send Flowers
Place your order with our local florists



Current Services:


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Carmen Scott Carlisle Chapel

Rosary Thursday January 16, 2020 - 6:00 PM
Mass Friday January 17, 2020 - 9:00 AM

Phyllis Tuell Wyoming Chapel

Memorial Service Saturday January 11, 2020 - 1:00 PM

Harry Magure Wyoming Chapel

Rosary Thursday January 9, 2020 - 6:00 PM
Mass of Christian Burial Friday January 10, 2020 - 10:00 AM

Alicia Fay Carlisle Chapel

Memorial Friday January 3, 2020 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Robert "Pat" Harrelson Wyoming Chapel

Memorial Service Saturday December 14, 2019 - 11:00 AM
Inurnment Tuesday December 17, 2019

David Hartman Jr. Southern

Memorial Services Sunday December 15, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Helen Bundy Gray Wyoming Chapel

Rosary Tuesday December 10, 2019 - 10:00 AM
Mass of Christian Burial Tuesday December 10, 2019 - 10:30 AM
Graveside Service Thursday December 12, 2019 - 11:15 AM

Patricia McClintic Wyoming Chapel

Rosary Monday December 9, 2019 - 6:00 PM
Mass of Christian Burial Tuesday December 10, 2019 - 11:00 AM

Margaret Walsh Southern

Visitation Monday December 9, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Glenda Crowley Southern

Celebration of Life Saturday December 7, 2019 - 3:00 PM
© 2019 Daniels Family Funeral Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS